The Electric Mess - ST Maximize

Electric Mess - ST


More details


Warning: Last items in stock!

14,70 €

The first album of The Electric Mess from New York includes a lot of great garage punk. Sometimes the bands drifts to the edge to a tripping hippy-ish sound, but these parts are worked very well into the whole sonic image. In return the more wild songs on this piece of vinyl are kicking straight in your face. A garage record that sounds like fresh from the 60's.

Label: Soundflat Records

01.You've Become A Witch
02. Trash Talkin' Woman
03. She Has A Funny Walk
04. That's Enough
05. It's Been A Long Journey
06. The Grass Ain't Always Greener
07. Mondo Bongo
08. Cause You Think You're A Star
09. You Make Me Raw
10. Remember To Forget Today
11. Don't Wanna Be Your Man
12. I Can't Go On Loving You
13. Simone


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out