Hank Robot And The Ethnics - Elvis-Jello Mojo Maximize

Hank Robot And The Ethnics - Elvis-Jello Mojo

weird and powerful Garage

More details


Warning: Last items in stock!

12,90 €

Hank Robot’s debut album - PowerSolo’s awesome side project - a heavy punch in your face. Sometimes it reminds a bit of the Dead Kennedys, but more powerfull and/or weirdo. There are also bombastic chilli tunes for your feet, incl. moustache instructions for your head. Gotta get it, it’s a blast!

Label: Moody Monkey Records

01. For You And For Me
02. Homba
03. Damen
04. I'm Burning
05. Switchblade
06. Where Are You Gonna Go?
07. Pikoman
08. Suicide Man
09. C'est La Vie
10. Holy Murder
11. Hang On
12. Lightning Bolt


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out