Arno De Cea & The Clockwork Wizards - Flash Freezing The Sun Maximize

Arno De Cea & The Clockwork Wizards - Flash Freezing The Sun

Brutal Surf

More details


Warning: Last items in stock!

14,50 €

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Arno de Cea is back! The idol of every brutal surf music fan, the king of reverb from the French west coast, the six strings guru, the only human (or is he?) who plays with more than ten fingers... himself! After "Surf It Up" and "Bug Terminal", follows his new LP "Flash Freezing The Sun" ! Imagine the Ventures having Mexican mushrooms, or the Spoutniks on speed and ketamine together, and you have an idea of what every production of the guy from Cestas (South West of France) and his Clockwork Wizards is : a constant challenge to musical rules such as harmony, tonality, tempo and rhythm !

Label: Production Impossible Records; Calico Records

01. Flash Freezing The Sun
02. Flash Sequence Alpha
03. Mal De Mer
04. Danse Jusqu'a ce que tu tombes
05. Counterclockwise Future
06. Extropie Boogie
07. No Comply
08. Fluide Glacial
09. (I Wanna Be ) Visionnary Retarded
10. Planete Antichromatique
11. Relax/Reset
12. The Endless Winter
13. Volcano Juice


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out