Leadfoot Tea - Grease And Oil Maximize

Leadfoot Tea - Grease And Oil


More details


Warning: Last items in stock!

15,20 €

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Leadfoot Tea jumps off the tracks on his second album as usual. Your head will start to nod and your hips won't stand still!

This is the black vinyl version.

Label: Trash Wax

01. You Get My Motor Running
02. Shake It On Down
03. She's Mine
04. Grease And Oil
05. Shake Them Bones
06. Endless Sleep
07. Big Black, Fast Back
08. (Here I Go) On My Own Again
09. Love Me Tonight
10. (I'm Just A) Hog For You
11. Love Has Gone
12. (I Got The) Voodoo Blues


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out