Dead Cat Stimpy - Uneasy Grounds LP 2nd Hand

One Man Rock n Roll Blues Garage Trash

More details


9,00 €

The first album of Dead Cat Stimpy the cool trash and garage cat from the Netherlands on vinyl.
Download code included.

The cover of these records were damaged on their way to us. That's why they are marked as "2nd hand". The top left corner and the bottom right corner of the cover is clinched. The vinyl as such is brand new.

Label: Off Label Records

01. Across The River
02. Shoegasm
03. Coalin'
04. Disease
05. See All
06. Possessed By Robert Johnson
07. Twist Man
08. Mama's Lessons
09. Alien Extraordinaire
10. Crooked Man
11. Fortunate Rag


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out