Meltdown Kids - Psychoactive Rock'n'Roll

Old-school Psychobilly

More details


12,90 €

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Finally a new release on Razmataz. These debut record of a German bunch of psychos fits the label's roster pretty well. Straightforward and  elementary. How it should be!

Label: Razmataz

01. Contamination
02. Someday
03. Alien Examination
04. Hang 'Em High
05. Wild Girl
06. Meltdown Beach
07. It's All Over Now
08. Screw Loose
09. Fucked Up Ford
10. Alcoholic Reset
11. I Drink Too Much
12.Wasting Time


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out