Retarded Rats - Lost In Space And Lost In Time

Oldschool Psychobilly

More details


12,80 €

Customers who bought this product also bought:

The debut album of the Retarded Rats from Germany's wild East.
You can expect a straight oldschool sound inspired by 80's Psychobilly.

Repress on Black vinyl.

1. Intro
2. Kick Ass Psychos Rule The Night
3. Song X
4. Retards Rock
5. Pony Girl
6. Rats Fever
7. True Chick
8. White Light
9. This Is Not A Laugh Song
10. Wreck To Wipe Out
11. Im In Pittsburgh (And Its Raining)
12. Mindbound
13. Lunacy
14. Hold On
15. You Wont Bring Me Down


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out