Rusty Robots - Tighten Your Screws And Dance To...

Oldschool Psychobilly

More details


12,90 €

Customers who bought this product also bought:

4 years passed since the first album of the Rusty Robots was released. But finally it is out! The second album of this three-piece band. Regardless of the line-up change on bass they follow their path and present a very well mixed record which is rich in variety.

Comes with a poster inside

Label: Razmataz Records

01. Robots Are Go
02. Go Psycho!
03. Vampire For Your Love
04. Robot In Love
05. Wishing You'd Be Dead
06. She's A Viper
07. Crazy Spaceman
08. The Lonesome Midnight Rider
09. It's Summer
10. Spiders In My Bed
11. The Journey To The Center Of The Earth
12. You Scream
13. United Kids Are Strong
14. Little Ghoul


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out