Swindlers - Dig Out Alive!

Psychobilly / Neo-Rockabilly

More details


15,00 €

Customers who bought this product also bought:

The recordings for this LP were already finished in the early 90's. It's wondrous that it took twenty more years before somebody banned this songs on vinyl. Maybe it was not that easy at this time in Russia. Who knows... Fortunately a Russian DIY label did it now! The most of the tracks are very neo-rockabilly-like psycho songs which are sometimes going totally mental and getting stompy as hell.

Label: Magnetic Loft Records

01. Rockabilly Night
02. Frenzy Raft
03. Get Off
04. I Hate To Be Sad
05. She's Got The Look
06. Brand New Gun (Live In Odense, Denmark)
07. Crazy Legs (Live At City Club)
08. I Will Fly
09. Hell's Race
10. Rock'n'Roll Guitar
11. Give Me (Live In City Club)
12. Big Sandy (Live In Odense, Denmark)
13. Vodka & Kalashnikov (Live At City Club)
14. Telephone Call From Istanbul (Live At City Club)


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out